Skip to content
  • Open today 9am–5pm
  • Free general admission

Australia has had 30 prime ministers since Federation in 1901. Learn more about their lives and the times in which they lived or discover objects related to prime ministers in our Collection Explorer

Scott Morrison became Australia's 30th prime minister after a Liberal Party leadership ballot on 24 August 2018.

Return to Top