Skip to content
  • 9am–5pm
  • Free general admission
  • Shop

Move back in time through the scroll from the 1980s to the 1780s using the image gallery or explore the scenes in more detail.

As with traditional Chinese scrolls, the Harvest of Endurance is read from right to left. The initial inscription appears at the right-hand end of the scroll, and the final inscription at the left-hand end.

Return to Top