Skip to content
  • Open today 9am–5pm
  • Free general admission
WhatEmailPhone
Accessibilitydisability@nma.gov.au+61 2 6208 5094
Donations and partnerships development@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5040
Education education@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5074
Employment recruitment@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5037
Freedom of information foi@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5131
Research Library library@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5000
Media media@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5338
0438 620 710
Museum Friends friends@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5108
Pictures, rights and permissions image@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5150
Privacy privacy@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5000
Shop themuseumshop@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5222
Return to Top