Skip to content
  • Open today 9am–5pm
  • Free general admission

By email

Please send your enquiry to information@nma.gov.au or the most appropriate contact listed below

By phone

Freecall: 1800 026 132
Phone: +61 2 6208 5000 or the most appropriate extension listed below

Our mailing address

National Museum of Australia
GPO Box 1901
Canberra ACT 2601

How can we help you?

What

EmailPhone
Museum Cafe info@broadbeancatering.com.au +61 2 6208 5179
Schools and groupsbookings@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5345
+61 2 6208 5148 (fax)
Venue hire venuehire@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5179
WhatEmailSubject
Museum

yourcomments@nma.gov.au

complaintscoordinator@nma.gov.au

General comments and complaints. See our Client Service Charter

Website feedback@nma.gov.auWebsite feedback, broken links
Collection database collectionsearch@nma.gov.auAccuracy of Collection Explorer data
WhatEmailPhone
Accessibilitydisability@nma.gov.au+61 2 6208 5094
Donations and partnerships development@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5040
Education education@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5074
Employment recruitment@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5037
Freedom of information foi@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5131
Research Library library@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5000
Media media@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5338
0438 620 710
Museum Friends friends@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5108
Pictures, rights and permissions image@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5150
Privacy privacy@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5000
Shop themuseumshop@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5222
WhoEmailPhone
Dr Mathew Trinca, Director mathew.trinca@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5001
Stephanie Bull, Deputy Director stephanie.bull@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5049
Fiona Dalton, Assistant Director (Acting), Corporate Operations and Services Division fiona.dalton@nma.gov.au
+61 2 6208 5131
Katherine McMahon, Assistant Director (Acting), Discovery and Collections Division katherine.mcmahon@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5056
Ruth Wilson, Assistant Director (Acting), Public Engagement Division
ruth.wilson@nma.gov.au
+61 2 6208 5129

Authorised officers under the Public Interest Disclosure Act 2013

WhoEmailPhone
Belinda Carman, Legal Services Manager belinda.carman@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5216
Dr Mathew Trinca, Director mathew.trinca@nma.gov.au +61 2 6208 5001
Return to Top